Professionalism & Ethics - Steering Committee Members

Susan Stagno, MD
Co-Director, Center for Professionalism & Ethics
Program Director, Adult Psychiatry
Associate Professor of Psychiatry
Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine
UH Cleveland Medical Center
Office: 216-844-1260
susan.stagno@UHhospitals.org 

Barbara Daly, PhD, RN, FAANBarbara J. Daly, PhD, RN, FAAN
Co-Director, UH Center for Professionalism & Ethics
Clinical Ethicist
UH Cleveland Medical Center
The Gertrude Perkins Olivia Professor in Oncology Nursing
Frances Payne Bolton School of Nursing
Professor, CWRU School of Medicine
Office: 216-368-5994
bjd@case.edu

Francoise Adan, MDFrancoise Adan, MD
Medical Director, Connor Integrative Medicine Network
University Hospitals
Assistant Professor, Psychiatry
Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine
Office: 216-285-4070
Francoise.Adan@UHhospitals.org

William Annable, MDWilliam Annable, MD
Chief Quality Officer and Director
Quality Institute
University Hospitals
Associate Clinical Professor, Ophthalmology
Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine
Office: 216-983-5246
William.Annable@UHhospitals.org

Keith Armitage, MD
Vice-Chair of Internal Medicine
Director, Residency Training for Internal Medicine
Professor of Medicine
Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine
Office: 216-844-1709
keith.armitage@UHhospitals.org

Janine Arruda, MDJanine Arruda, MD
Associate Professor, Pediatrics
Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine
Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine
Office: 216-844-3528
Janine.Arruda@UHhospitals.org

Roy Buchinsky, MDRoy Buchinsky, MD
Senior Clinical Instructor, Medicine
Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine
Office: 216-285-5050
Roy.Buchinsky@UHhospitals.org

Julie Chester, MBA, PHR, SHRM-CP
Vice-President, Human Resources
University Hospitals Cleveland Medical Center
Office: 216-844-3426
julie.chester@UHhospitals.org

Nancy J Cossler MD
Chief, System Quality in Obstetrics
University Hospitals
Vice Chair, Quality and Patient Safety
UH MacDonald Women’s Hospital
Associate Professor
Department of Reproductive Biology
Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine
Office: 216-844-3888
Nancy.cossler@UHhospitals.org 

 

Christine Delos Reyes, MDChristina M. Delos Reyes, MD
Program Director, Addiction Psychiatry
Chief Quality Officer, Psychiatry
University Hospitals Cleveland Medical Center
Associate Professor, Psychiatry
Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine
Office: 216-844-7661
christina.Delosreyes@UHhospitals.org

Ron Dziedzicki, RN, BSN, MBA, MSS
Chief Operating Officer
UH Cleveland Medical Center
Office: 216-844-1903
Ron.Dziedzicki@UHhospitals.org

Jill Fulton-Royer, LISW
Manager, Employee Assistance
University Hospitals
Office: 216-983-4327
Jill.Fulton@UHhospitals.org

Claudia Hoyen, MDClaudia Hoyen, MD
Director, Pediatric Infection Control
Director, Pediatric Innovation
UH Rainbow Babies & Children's Hospital
Assistant Professor, Pediatrics
Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine
Office: 216-844-3644
Claudia.Hoyen@UHhospitals.org

Julian Kim, MDJulian Kim, MD
Chief Medical Officer, UH Seidman Cancer Center
Division Chief, Surgical Oncology
UH Cleveland Medical Center
Professor, Surgery
Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine
Office: 216-844-8247
Julian.Kim@UHhospitals.org

Ethan Leonard, MDEthan Leonard, MD
Chief Medical Officer
Vice Chair for Quality, UHRBC
UH Rainbow Babies & Children's Hospital
Associate Professor, Pediatrics
Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine
Office: 216-844-1964
Ethan.Leonard@UHhospitals.org

Susan Luria
Director, Connor Integrative Medicine Network
University Hospitals
Office: 216-285-4070
Susan.Luria@UHhospitals.org 

Nancy Lynch
Director of Spiritual Care
Rainbow Babies & Children's Hospital and
MacDonald Women's Hospital
University Hospitals
Office: 216-286-6775
Nancy.Lynch@UHhospitals.org

Katherine Mason, MD
Director of Pediatric Subspecialty Training Programs
Fellowship Director, Pediatric Critical Care Medicine
Department of Pediatrics
UH Rainbow Babies & Children’s Hospital
Associate Professor of Pediatrics
Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine
Office: 216-844-3310
Katherine.mason@UHhospitals.org

Wendy Rowehl Miano, RN
Director of Nursing
UH Seidman Cancer Center
Office: 216-286-3859
Wendy.miano@UHhospitals.org

Cliff Megerian, MDCliff Megerian, MD
President, University Hospitals Physician Services
Chairman, Department of Otolaryngology Head adn Neck Surgery
Director, Ear, Nose and Throat Institute
UH Cleveland Medical Center
Professor, Otolaryngology
Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine
Office: 216-844-5500
Cliff.Megerian@UHhospitals.org

Amy Ross Pisman
Director, Continuing Medical Education Program
University Hospitals and Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine
Office: 216-983-1230
Arf5@case.edu 

Susan Nedorost, MD
Director, Graduate Medical Education
UH Cleveland Medical Center
Professor, Dermatology and Environmental Health Sciences
Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine
Office: 216-844-8200
Susan.nedorost@UHhospitals.org

Susan Padrino, MD
Assistant Dean for Clinical Education
Assistant Professor of Psychiatry and Medicine
Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine
Office: 216-844-3400
Susan.padrino@UHhospitals.org

Martha Wright, MDMartha Wright, MD
Interim Director, Pediatric Emergency Room
Vice-Chair, Education
UH Rainbow Babies & Children's Hospital
Professor, Pediatrics
Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine
216-844-3641
Martha.Wright@UHhospitals.org

Joan Zoltanski, MDJoan Zoltanski, MD
Chief Experience Officer
University Hospitals
Medical Director, Sedation Unit
UH Rainbow Babies & Chidren's Hospitals
Assistant Professor, Pediatrics
Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine
Office: 216-844-0045
Joan.Zoltanski@UHhospitals.org